General Information

HSA Executive Board 2019-2021:

Co-Presidents – Lisa Capalbo and Denise Maglione
Co-Vice Presidents – Cynthia Caraballo and Maria LoMuscio
Treasurer – Rachael Hill
Recording Secretary – Sun Guevara
Corresponding Secretary – Melinda Street

2019-2020 HSA Meeting Dates

September 17   

October 24

November 12

December 10

January 16

February 20

March 11* (Churchill Cafeteria)

April 23

May 14

June 2


*All meetings are held in Churchill School’s Library, unless otherwise noted.

Also, all meeting dates and times are subject to change. An email will be sent out if this does happen.




Adlai E. Stevenson School
15 Knoll Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004

(973) 227-2120

Dr. Michael Trabucco

Director of Curriculum and Instruction/Principal

973-227-2120 x2118

Superintendent of Schools

Ms. Susan Ciccotelli 973-227-5586

Board of Education



Winston S. Churchill School
233 Fairfield Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004

(973) 227-2638

Mr. Raymond Santana

Director of Special Services/Principal
973-227-2638 x3111